SAINTS EDITORIAL
80 SPADINA AVENUE
5TH FLR TORONTO ON
CANADA M5V 2J4
416.599.5555

Executive Producers

Producers

Editors

Ross Birchall

ross@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

Nancy Gidman-LaTorraca
nancy@saintseditorial.com

Griff Henderson

griff@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

Tim Maclennan
tim@saintseditorial.com

Melanie Hider

melanie@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

Julie Simmons
julie@saintseditorial.com

Mark Paiva

mark@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

Michael Ofori-Attah
michael@saintseditorial.com

Stephen Sora

stephen@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

Christopher Chang
chris@saintseditorial.com

Brian Williams

brian@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

Paula Hicks
paula@saintseditorial.com

Danica Pardo

danica@saintseditorial.com

Assistant

CAMERON LASOVICH
cameron@saintseditorial.com

Office Manager

Client Services